Complete Rick and Owen Breathplay Books [Audiobook]

Complete Rick and Owen Breathplay AUDIO 2400x2400by Dean Chills

Buy now from Amazon

Buy now from Audible

This book is an anthology of the contents of Books 1-6 of the “Rick and Owen Breathplay” series of books by Dean Chills.

  • Breathless Prisoner
  • It’s A Gas… Mask!
  • All Wrapped Up
  • A Day at the Pool
  • Rick and Owen Hit the Road
  • Rick and Owen Get Hitched

This is the time to get all six books in one volume. Experience the excitement of Rick and Owen as they learn the pleasures of breath control. Bagging, smothering, gas mask play, drowning, burial, mummification, and much more await you in these six complete kinky erotic tales.


%d bloggers like this: